My morning procrastinating on the Twitta was ruined because everyone  was watching & live tweeting the Comey Hearing. I was so mad I actually did work. 

I get it, Toupe Fiasco fired Comey because, as Comey alleges, he wouldn’t stop investigating Trumpito’s ties with Russia. Trumpito is cray. Russia is also cray.  Like, cray + cray = bad news. 

But I wasn’t gonna waste my time on no senate hearing, cuz NOTHING HE SAYS MATTERS! 

The evidence alone will not impeach then kick out of office 45*.  Every week something illegal breaks, and the repubs just cover their eyes & ears like schtupid monkeys. 

Let me be clear, we’ve moved beyond a question of whether illegal acts were carried out by the executive branch. If we take Comey’s statement at face value, evidence of illegality is there. The issue is who will enforce the law, who will enforce the Constitution? 

So until there is a real likelihood of enforcement as far as I’m concerned we should all just keep our tits calm. 

*Impeachment is just a formal investigatory process. For those that remember Bubba’s impeachment he kept right on working right through it. 

