Know your dealer. Invest in high quality weed. Learn about the cultivation of your vice of choice and it’s myriad varieties. Then use that knowledge to make better ganja decisions. Develop a sinsemilla sense. Because I should not have to suffer with the smell of spoilt marijuana seeping from your pores while living my life. 

Maybe because I live in a gentrified neighborhood so my neighbors can afford to partake in high quality varieties of cannabis, or whatever. Maybe I’m being a bit obnoxious and rude. Whatever. I have an incredibly sensitive sense of smell, and I live in a metropolis. I’m just asking for a little consideration K? 
Thanks. 
As you were. 
*I in no way encourage readers to break the laws in the jurisdictions y’all live in. Follow the law. These are just jokes. 

